Third Grade Division Two Premiers
U13 Minor Premiers
U13 Premiers
U18 Minor Premiers
U18 Premiers
Lions 7s U13 Champions
Lions 7s U11 Runners up
Lions 7s U10 Runners up

Cockburn 10s Open Mens Runners-up
U10 Gold Grade Minor Premiers
U10 Gold Grade Runners up
U12 Gold Grade Runners up
U17 Runners up
Lions 7s U10 Champions
City of Rockingham Team of the Year Finalist - U10

City of Rockingham Club of the Year
RugbyWA Junior Champion Club
Swan River 10s U20 Champions
Cockburn 10s U20 Champions
Guildfold 7s U9 Champions
Lions 7s U9 Champions
Brett Penny Memorial Shield Winners *U15
U13 Swan Minor Premiers
U13 Swan Premiers
U16 Minor Premiers
U16 Premiers
Spring 7s Social Grade Series Winners
Spring 7s Round 1 Social Grade Winners
Spring 7s Round 3 Social Grade Winners

Tour to Tokyo 7s U10 Champions
Tour to Tokyo 7s U8 Champions
South West 7s U9 Champions
Lions 7s U8 Champions
Rockingham 7s U15 Champions
Rockingham 7s U14 Champions
Rockingham 7s U13 Champions
Spring 7s Social Grade Series Winners
U15 Minor Premiers
U15 Premiers

U14 Gold Minor Premiers
U14 Premiers
U20 Minor Premiers
Championship A Grade Premiers

Championship A Grade Minor Premiers

RugbyWA Top Points Scorer *Andrew Smith with 137 points

Force Man of the Year *Kieran Longbottom
Back to Top