Committee of Management

President
Ken Darvell
president@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Vice President – Seniors
Manaia Mutu
seniors@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Vice President – Juniors
Kristine Forsythe
juniors@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Secretary
Claire Knight
secretary@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Treasurer
Ed Capewell
treasurer@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Clubhouse Manager
Rob Watson
club@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Executive Members
Sarah Cosgrove
exec1@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Marilyn Hainsworth
exec2@rockinghamrugby.com.au

Rockingham Rugby Union Football Club

Lark Hill Sporting Complex
Port Kennedy
RUGBY@rockinghamrugby.com.au